Our accomplishments and tradition of excellence in service to communities across Indiana, the Midwest, and the nation are a true measure of our most valuable assets of all–our outstanding staff.

Sharon Kandris

Executive Director and Director, Community Informatics

Karen Frederickson Comer

Associate Director and Director, Collaborative Research

Neil Devadasan

Director, Information Systems

Kevin Mickey

Director, Professional Development and Geospatial Technology Education

Asger Ali

GIS Analyst

Jay Colbert

Data Manager

Matt Dietrich

Senior Research Data Analyst

James Dowling

Manager, Information Systems and Database Administrator

Allegra East

Communications Manager

Robert Ferrell

Senior Programmer

Melissa Gona

Business Manager

Debra Hollon

ETL Data Engineer

Kari Leer

GIS Analyst

Danielle Lafever

GIS Project Coordinator

Matt Riggs

Geospatial Research Manager

Kim Sarver

Senior Research Project Manager

Wanja Waweru

GIS Analyst

Jim Sparks

Geoinformatics Consultant

David J. Bodenhamer

Executive Director Emeritus